'Under A Heavy Sun' EP
It’s here! The debut EP is available now on iTunes & Amazon. Six tracks of psychedelic-pop, it’s pretty full-on. Part Two (see below) is a little more chilled. Hopefully my friend Chelsi won’t kill me for using her legs in the top left corner of the cover….

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Kraken
2. Eyeball Kick
3. Scream Light
4. New York (Part Two) feat. Bettina 
5. Two Riders
6. The One I Chose to Love 

You can also download 'Under A Heavy Sun - Part Two' for FREE via Bandcamp

1. New York (Part One)
2. Cadaques
3. Storm of Horses
4. The Alchemist
5. Eyeball Kick (Phase Labs Remix)